Home » Sponsors

Sponsors

The generous support of our community sponsors helps Hunting with Heroes Wyoming provide hunting, fishing and other unique outdoor experiences to our nation’s disabled veterans. Thank you for helping us make a difference in the lives of our disabled service members and their families.


Company Contact Info Website
Advanced Electric (307) 259-3297 www.advancedelectricwyo.com
Bar-D Signs Jerry Galles www.bardsign.com
Caspar Building Systems Steve Sasser www.casparbuildingsystems.com
Casper Cigar Company Joshua Cruse www.caspercigar.com
Casper Tire www.caspertires.com
CY Trailer Sales www.cytrailers.com
Delta Waterfowl Tony Kiser www.deltawaterfowl.org
Drake’s Tony Kiser www.landscapedesignermills.com
Driven Power Sports www.drivenpowersports.com
ECS Engineers www.ecsengineers.net
Famous Dave’s Matt Randels www.famousdavescasper.com
Fremont Motor Company www.fremontmotors.com
Greiner www.greinerford.com
Hart of Wyoming Outfitters Ken & Terry Hart www.hartofwyomingoutfitters.com
Jersey Mikes www.jerseymikes.com
J & M Trucking, Inc. Jim Campbell jmjjcamp@aol.com
Lincoln Financial Kathy Sasser www.lincolnfinancial.com
Long and Associates www.long.com
Middle Cross Ranch Lloyd Underwood Underwood Oil, (307) 234-8113
Moberg Smokers Sunny Moberg www.mobergsmokers.com
Outdoor Memories Kevin Norcross knorcross@gmail.com
Parkway Plaza Pat Sweeney www.parkwayplaza.net
Pat’s Meat Discounter Patrick Keating patsmeatdiscounter@yahoo.com
Pepsi-Cola/Teton Distributors Ken Thoren kthorend@admiralbeverage.com
Peterbilt of Wyoming www.peterbiltofwyoming.com
Poor Boys Steakhouse Pat Sweeney www.poorboyssteakhouse.com
Powder River Armory Brian Shane www.powderriverarmory.com
Prairie Wing Builders Prairie Wing Builders LLC on Facebook
Prazma Paint & Body www.prazmapaintandbody.com
Ramkota Hotel Casper Renee Penton-Jones www.ramkotacasper.com
Rockstar Energy Drink Ken Thoren www.admiralbeverage.com
Scenic Construction (307) 259-3206
Silver Fox Steakhouse www.silverfoxcasper.com
Sportsman’s Warehouse www.sportsmanswarehouse.com
Sundowner Taxidermy Kodi Dockham www.sundownertaxidermy.com
TIC Casper www.tic-inc.com
Triggers Gun Shop Irv & Bonnie Walker www.triggersgunshop.net
Underwood Oil & Gas Lloyd Underwood (307) 234-8113
Wyatt Electric (307) 235-9928
Wyoming Sportsman’s Group (307) 670-8948 https://http://www.wyosportsmangroup.com/
Wyoming Steel & Recycling (307) 237-6615 https://http://www.wysteel.com/
Wyoming Veterans Commission (800) 833-5987 https://wyomilitary.wyo.gov/veterans/
Yellowstone Meat Processing (307) 265-4744 http://https://www.facebook.com/YellowstoneMeatProcessingWyo/